First Beach Impression


Heaux United: The Sexcapades

Dear Heauxary

I love the beach, and I love sex of the beach. I don’t know why, but I just do.

The fist time I got picked on the beach was at night around 7 pm, I didn’t go out there with the intention for sex I just wanted to go out there because it was some place where my friend and I would hang out. The beach was empty and I walked up and down along the shore side and just playing with the water foam as it came in. After a while I started practicing some Kempo (martial arts) moves that I had gotten rusty on and along the beach runs this guy out of no where. I stop and become vigilant as I was only 18 years old and on the beach by myself with out my mothers knowledge, I should have been home straight from College…

View original post 352 more words

Leave a Reply

