My Engaged Ex


Heaux United: The Sexcapades

Dear Heauxdom,

There comes a time in every heaux’s life when they must ask, “WTF am I doing?”

My time came while staring into the eyes of my ex as we snuggled in bad together while a storm raged outside, an ex who still loved me and who I can’t say I didn’t still have some deep affection for (coz I wouldn’t say I still loved them the same way).  We were a “cute couple”. We’ve kissed in public and held hands. His body is gorgeous. His ass is amazing. His penis is nice and thick and well shaped for pleasure. So what happened between us? He had a fiancé.

Now I’m a heau so unashamedly I knew about the engagement long before – in fact we were friends for years long before  anything happened. The problem was that there was always intense sexual tension whenever we were the same…

View original post 483 more words

Leave a Reply

