Shitty Sunday


Heaux United: The Sexcapades

Dear Heauxary,

Sigh, Gurrr I don’t even know how to start this one, but let me say I think it’s all for the best.

So within the last week I’ve lost two fwb Skiis and this one who I shall name Minutes (Mins for short). Last week Sunday or was it Monday? Anyway, I was feeling a bit bored so I decided to call my fwb Mins. He said he was in town in Independence Square. I told him I’ll call if I happen to pass through town, so I decided to go bathe and leave home within the hour. When I had reached to town I decided to walk along the beach because I really didn’t feel like having sex any more but then after a while and the cool weather started to take effect I was feeling a bit horny. I called Mins and told him I was…

View original post 854 more words

Leave a Reply

