The Bean Stalk


Heaux United: The Sexcapades

Dear Heauxary

Its been a long hard week, and I’ve barely survived it. But that not what you came here to read about you came here to read about my wild sexcapades with something just as thick and long as a beanstalk.

One night many years ago (probably 4 or so) I was on the beach by myself just taking in the breeze and the random slightly muscular guy came up to me and started asking me, “How are you? What are doing out here?” To which I replied, “Just here relaxing.” He continued trying to interrogate me in an attempt of small talk but after a few of the questions and answers I grew tired of the charade which he sensed and asked, “So are you willing to have some fun?” I responded, ” I’m just here to take in the breeze and chill.” This clearly surprised him and he…

View original post 1,024 more words

Leave a Reply

